1. Audit Committee	Name of Committee members	Category(Chairperson/Executive/Non- Executive/independent/Nominee) \$
1	Mrs. Ami Jariwala	Chairperson, Independent Director
2	Mr. Tejas Choksi	Member, Independent Director
3	Mr. Harshil Kanani	Member, Executive Director
2. Nomination &	Name of Committee	Category(Chairperson/Executive/Non-
Remuneration Committee	members	Executive/independent/Nominee) \$
1	Mr. Tejas Choksi	Chairman-Independent Director
2	Mrs. Ami Jariwala	Member, Independent Director
3	Mr. Premjibhai Kanani	Member, Executive Director
3. Stakeholders Relationship Committee	Name of Committee members	Category(Chairperson/Executive/Non- Executive/independent/Nominee) \$
1	Mrs. Ami Jariwala	Chairperson, Independent Director
2	Mr. Harshil Kanani	Member, Executive Director
_		