Composition of Committees		
1. Audit Committee	Name of Committee	Category(Chairperson/Executive/Non-
	members	Executive/independent/Nominee) \$
1	Mr. Devendra Kumar Kikani	Chairman-Independent
2	Mr. Shailesh Patel	Independent
3	Mr. Harshil Kanani	Executive
2. Nomination &	Name of Committee	Category(Chairperson/Executive/Non-
Remuneration Committee	members	Executive/independent/Nominee) \$
1	Mr. Shailesh Patel	Chairman-Independent
2	Mr. Devendra Kumar Kikani	Independent
3	Ms. Ami Jariwala	Independent
3. Stakeholders	Name of Committee	Category(Chairperson/Executive/Non-
Relationship Committee	members	Executive/independent/Nominee) \$
1	Mr. Shailesh Patel	Chairman-Independent
2	Mr. Devendra Kumar Kikani	Independent
3	Mr. Harshil Kanani	Executive